Reviews for MINT dentistry | Houston Greenway

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we understand that patient feedback is invaluable when you want to make sure you are making the best choice for yourself and your family. Before your first visit, please check all the patient reviews we've collected from other sites, so you can better understand what to expect from MINT dentistry from the experiences and stories of real patients. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Houston, TX is the best choice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter270 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Dr. Lopez is Exceptional, the Staff is Awesome, and the office is always Clean and Beautiful!!! Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2021

Friendly and professional staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2021

Loved every minute of being at Mint Greenway Dentistry. Staff was so informative, supportive and encouraging in my needs for my teeth. Couldn't of asked for a better Dentist either. Mint is making my self confidence come back each time I am there. Thanks Team Mint Greenway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 21, 2021

I am grateful for Mint Dentistry. Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Had a Great experience here have not been to the dentist in about ten years ,they made it sooo easy to come back THANK YOU! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

Dr. Lopez is great at the Southwest Freeway location. Always courteous and professional. I started coming here last year after I moved in the area. Dr. Lopez has done fillings for me and advised me on the health of my teeth while the techs have done a great job with my cleanings. Front staff is friendly and professional every time I visit. No problems rescheduling or knowing pricing up front. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

Really good service very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

Resort style service from check in to the end of my visit. Staff were great in communicating steps and providing amenities to make me feel at ease and comfortable. I had such a great visit I forgot where I was at!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

Great Experience... If you have a fear of getting anything done... this place will definitely exceed your expectations More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

The staff was really great and informative. The doctor made me feel more reassured with my dental concerns. The amenities were awesome too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Very neat and professional experience from beginning to end. They were all very transparent about everything going on as well. Couldn’t have asked for a better check up. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2020

Awesome experience!! From the time I came in until I left. The whole staff was very nice and made my experience excellent. Love the reminders for my appointment. I would definitely recommend friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

Bailey the office manager is great I wish I could follow her where ever she goes. Mint Dentistry is the best dental office in town. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 25, 2020

Best dentist experience! Kasandra delivered great customer service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

It was my first time coming here and I absolutely loved it! Everyone was very nice and made sure I was taken care of. The staff was very organized and I hardly had to wait for anything. I definitely look forward to coming back. 10/10 for me :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2020

Omg hands down the best experience ever. I was super nervous however the staff made me feel welcomed and at ease. The assistant Kevia made sure I was comfortable during my entire visit. She was really nice and I felt like I was being treated like family. Her presence was very calming. The manager Alex was also very professional and was very thorough with my after care instructions. Dr. Lopez was gentle, professional and caring. I had no pain during my procedure. Even the other staff members that were not assisting or directly helping came by to check up on me. I've visited the greenway office before, but today the environment felt at peace. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 17, 2020

Besides the office being beautiful (not your typical boring dentist office lol), the entire staff is so nice. From the moment you walk in, the entire experience is top notch. Customer service is very important to me and these guys are amazing. I can say that for once, I'm looking forward to my next dental appt lol. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2020

The entire staff was vey kind and accommodating. I would recommend Mint Dentistry to anyone with dental concerns, especially those who might not like visiting a dentist. They were wonderful!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Very friendly staff, cleaning was quick and painless but attentive to detail and effective! In and out in no time, even for a first time patient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Clean and stylish office. Polite and attentive office staff. Very professional environment. Wait time was longer than I would have liked- it took about 2 hours for a normal preventative exam/cleaning. Free whitening kit was a nice bonus. No high pressure tactics on the treatment plan. Good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2020

Awesome staff and equipment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

I must say that my experience at the MINT has been awesome!. Many people fear going to the dentist because of the crazy instrumentation used to clean your teeth and the noise. MINT dentistry has taken modern dentistry to the next level. The atmosphere is so inviting that they make you feel as if you are visiting a spa. They have warm reception awaiting to greet their patients while expeditiously processing your paperwork for the visit. I have never felt more welcomed! Lastly, Dr. Lopez better known as "Rico Suave" did an impeccable job of taking of me as a patient and repairing cavities with fillings. He is a low key, smooth operator who takes his craft as a dentist to the highest standards . Also, the dental assistants are amazing and really do a finite job of patient care. On a scale of 1 to 10, I rate them 1000. Now I have no fears of going to the dentist ever again. Thanks to the MINT DENTISTRY in Greenway Plaza. R.Jeffery More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Everyone was extremely friendly and provided great customer service, without sacrificing efficiency. I got in right at my appointment time (unheard of!), and scheduling was extremely easy. My teeth feel great after visiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2020

Everyone was so kind and my kids were happy and calm the entire time! Great place for the whole family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2020

The ladies at the front desk are always nice and respectful when you come in, and the front reception is always clean! Everything is sanitized, and the Netflix option you have to help pass time is a guilty pleasure at a dentist’s office I didn’t realize I needed! Dr. Lopez is amazing, and always is very informative and excellent at cleaning! Whether it be him or one or the other ladies who cleans your teeth, they are so gentle and I never have had pain! This place is amazing, and I highly recommend it to anyone who is not familiar with dentistry or hasn’t gone in a while as they are so easy to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2020

Best dentist ever. They literally make you feel so comfortable and answer any questions you have. Plus free teeth whitening is the bomb More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

I wasn’t under the impression that I was being "nickled and dimed". It seemed like the prices were reasonable. I was given honest and sincere advice. The doctors and staff were all very professional and kind. The heated massage chair was an added bonus. Lastly, the whole process seemed fairly expeditious; I didn't feel like I spent much time waiting. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2020

i loved my experience. everyone was so nice to me and work was great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2020

This was my first visit to the dentist in a long time and I must say all my worries were put to rest when I arrived. I was greeted by the front staff who made me feel welcomed. Klevia is such a sweetheart! Her and Dr. Lopez made me feel really comfortable and were both very nice and informative. Thank you so much. I’ll definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2020

Great staff. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

I love this location! Everyone is friendly patient and helpful. They communicate with you on your needs and hear you desires. Kevia started me off with my X-rays and made sure I felt comfortable. If you’re in need of a dentist come to this location! Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

There is not one single soul in this office that is not helpful. Everyone is super nice and their service is impeccable!! From the start to the end everyone is very nice. 11/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

Love this experience! Kevia was the sweetest person. Best dental experience I ever had!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2020

I absolutely love Mint dentistry and I’ve had the greatest experience at the Southwest freeway location for the past 2 year. Dr. Lopez and his team including Camila, the hygenist, are very professional and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 17, 2020

Phenomenal customer service and attention to detail! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

Great place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2020

First experience today. I chipped my front tooth Sunday and was very self conscious . I called Tuesday afternoon and I received the first appointment in Wednesday. My normal dentist had a 1 month wait. As I arrived the forms I had to fill out were all on iPad and only took 5 mins. I was in a chair within 10 minutes. THE STAFF was amazing friendly . They have YouTube , Netflix , Pandora IN THE CHAIR. DOCTOR Lopez , was very caring and patient as well as empathetic and knowledgeable about my situation . My insurance benefits had ran out for the year and they were will to work with me on pricing . Amazing experience . So good I’m writing this from the dental chair because I’m having such a pleasant experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 15, 2020

This is the best dentist place I’ve ever been too. They definitely care of you. Kamilia the hygienist was soooo helpful and sweet! I’m never going to a different dental place ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Been going to Mint for a while but moved from one location to Greenway. The atmosphere was amazing, the staff was very professional (from the front desk to all associates). Cassandra, Kamila and Dr. Griffin made my experience even better and took very good care of me. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry Greenway. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

This was my first experience with a Mint Dentistry office and I hope all the other locations are as great as this one. The whole staff from the receptionist to the doctor and everyone in between were very professional, friendly, and welcoming. The office is very clean and although I'm not in dentistry, it seems to have high quality equipment for their staff. I'll definitely be coming back for my next cleaning! Edit: For those wondering, they also wear masks, ask screening questions, and take your temperature. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

My hygienist, Kamilia was very professional and gentle. Everyone was great and I’ll definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2020

A++ Very nice and thorough staff, highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2020

First thing when I came in the receptionist greeted me very friendly and professional she offered me water and snacks. Less than a 10 min wait time to be roomed and Cassandra the assistant was very sweet, professional, and guided me through everything they were going to preform. Cassandra also offered to play Netflix or listen to music throughout the whole session. Dr. Lopez was very professional and friendly. Also the office manager came in to explain all my insurance fees which was great because I wanted to know how much I had to pay before check out to be prepared. Also they offered me a free whitening kit with my insurance which was awesome. Overall I had a great experience! I highly recommend 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

Great service and thorough dental care! The assistant Cassandra, dental hygienists, and Dr. Harrison pride great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2020

This was the best pain free cleaning I've ever experienced. The hygienist was patient, gentle and explained the entire process. She even taught me how to use the whitening. The dentist Dr. Lopez is always patient and kind. He prescribed a toothpaste to build my teeth enamel to prevent brake-down. I have had a lot of dental work over the past years and no one has ever prescribed a toothpaste to prevent tooth decay. He said he wanted to prevent me from having to need so much dental work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2020

Kassandra was super cool and the two ladies in the front was courteous and effective with the knowledge of the agency. The dentist md was super cool glad he love NYC. Overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Very friendly. Excellent customer service. Comfortable environment. Kamilia is the best..very friendly......awesome work.....didn’t feel a thing felt very very comfortable......best place to get your teeth taken care off.....love Mint Dentistry...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Great atmosphere. The Dentist Assistant Cassandra was very knowledgeable, kind and quick. She made me feel very comfortable as well as the other staff . The Dr.Lopez was great! Definitely will be coming back . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

I was anxious about going to the dentist after a long hiatus and prior bad experiences at another dental facility; not to mention the obvious concerns with Covid-19. However, I was blown away by how great of an experience I received! The facility was clean, stylish and who doesn't love having the option of Pandora or Netflix while getting your teeth cleaned?! The staff was amazing and Cassandra was sweet, professional, knowledgeable and anticipated my needs (a few extra napkins go a long way). I'm so glad I found a great team. I'm glad this location is only a short drive, I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. Thank you for such a great 1st experience, I will recommend MINT Dentistry to all of my friends! P.S. They really do give free teeth whiting for those with a PPO plan...FREE! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2020

The whole staff, especially Cassandra, was great at Mint Dentistry Greenway. They made sure I was comfortable and explained everything before they proceeded. They answered all of my questions with detail and put me at ease. Can’t wait to use my free whitening trays. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2020

This location (Greenway) definitely offers luxury dentist office vibes. The front staff is super nice and my dental assistant Kassandra was very friendly. And she sanitized and cleaned everything pretty thoroughly that was used in my services. Actually waiting right now to be seen by Dr. Lopez, but I’m sure he will be great too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

My experience at MINT was wonderful! Everyone was welcoming, friendly, and wore a mask. In addition to that, the dental assistant, dentist, and dental hygienist were excellent, friendly, and made me feel at ease. I highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2020

This was the best pain free cleaning I've ever experienced. The hygienist was patient, gentle and explained the entire process. She even taught me how to use the whitening. The dentist Dr. Lopez is always patient and kind. He prescribed a toothpaste to build my teeth enamel to prevent brake-down. I have had a lot of dental work over the past years and no one has ever prescribed a toothpaste to prevent tooth decay. He said he wanted to prevent me from having to need so much dental work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

Today was my first experience with Mint Dentistry and it was remarkable! Spiritual music was playing softly when I walked in and that made quite an impression on me. I LOVED IT! The atmosphere was welcoming, calming and professional. The facility was spotless and extremely comfortable. Every team member made me feel like a top priority and was simply AMAZING from the beautiful ladies at the front desk, to Cassandra, Dr. Lopez and Kamila! This is definitely my new home for all my dental needs and I will be recommending EVERYONE I know! Great job Mint Dentistry Greenway team! You all are amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

Clean and relaxing environment. Amazing staff. I had an awesome experience. I would recommend it to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

This was the best pain free cleaning I've ever experienced. The hygienist was patient, gentle and explained the entire process. She even taught me how to use the whitening. The dentist Dr. Lopez is always patient and kind. He prescribed a toothpaste to build my teeth enamel to prevent brake-down. I have had a lot of dental work over the past years and no one has ever prescribed a toothpaste to prevent tooth decay. He said he wanted to prevent me from having to need so much dental work done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

I was moved to the Greenway Mint Denistry location due to insurance problem and have to thank them for that I was greatly impressed with the Greenway staff that even though it is out of my area I will continue to go there from now on and highly recommend it to anyone reading this More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

The moment I walked in, I felt welcomed! This was my first time getting my tooth pulled and I was nervous. The doctor and staff took that nervousness away. I’m IN LOVE with Mint Dentistry😍😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

Friendly, warm environment, clean facility. Very kind and patient staff! My experience at a dentist's office prior to this one was very traumatic and everyone at Mint provides the perfect contrast by making me feel safe and welcome. I loved my time with them so much I’m already referring my friends and family! Very please! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

I’ve only had two visits here and both have been awesome. I haven’t enjoyed going to the dentist in years, but since coming to MINT I don’t hate it anymore. Everyone is SO nice and professional. It’s always clean and the way they run the office is very well organized. My favorite part is that I can choose what I want to watch on Netflix. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 11, 2020

Is a wonderful experience going to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2020

Is a wonderful experience going to this office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

The staff at Mint Dentistry were so friendly and really make you feel welcomed and taken care of. They also took all necessary safety precautions against COVID-19! I will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

The staff at Mint Dentistry were so friendly and really make you feel welcomed and taken care of. They also took all necessary safety precautions against COVID-19! I will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2020

Go here!!! Everybody is so professional and courteous. Plus the dental chairs are heated and they have a massage function. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

I have never encountered a Dentist office such as this. Their customer service was on point from scheduling my appointment to the end of the visit. Each staff member played their role in making sure I was comfortable. The staff at this location was courteous, kind, and cheerful. The dental hygienist brianna was very thorough in taking my pictures, that's usually the part I hate the most, but it was pain free. The dentist discussed my mouth health and made recommendations based on the data presented to him. He had a great beside manner and I felt very comfortable. I had no idea they offered take home free teeth whitening. The kit is a customized mold made just for you, it was ready before I left. They also have a chair that vibrates, netflix, and Pandora to relax you during the cleaning/services provided. My insurance covered everything, and I left with a swag bag full of goodies for my teeth and gums. I will definitely be referring my family, friends, and anyone who will listen to me to this location. I look forward to my next visit. Thanks Mint Dentistry, my mouth feels extra fresh today. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2020

Great experience very professional and great vibe super friendly good music More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2020

Upon entry, the staff on hand were nothing short of comforting. They were able to make my experience at the office feel like I've been coming all of my life. This level of customer experience is amazing & vital to ensure customers return. I'd especially like to point out the two ladies in the front today (Kimmy and Jasmine) as they made sure I was taken care of from the time I stepped in, until the time the assistant came to the reception area and called me to the back. All the staff in the back were comforting and showed world class service. I'd recommend this office to anyone I know. Thanks for a great experience. I'll be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

They worked me in and fixed my problem. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 08, 2020

Staff was very nice and very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Had an absolutely great experience, first time patient. From the warm welcome to the billing portion, everyone was sincere and open. Loved the atmosphere More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 08, 2020

Awesome staff, atmosphere, and service! Keep it up guys!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

Dr. Lopez was patient, kind and compassionate. He made sure I was comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2020

I will definitely be back! My hygienist Iris was informative, kind, and made the start of my appt at a new dentist a great experience. They have massage chairs, Netflix, beats headphones for music, free whitening gel, and even a large (not travel size!) free thing of toothpaste. I have never had a dentist experience quite like this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

As always, excellent care from knowledgeable, capable people. A pleasure to have been recommended to go to this Dental office by my friend Sky, Magic 102.1. Friendly office staff, know you by name, reasonably priced and wonderful work. They truly care about their patients comfort and oral hygiene!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Great place. Well planned and beautifully designed office with state of the art equipment. Highly capacitated and well trained professionals. Amazing service. Best dental office I have been in. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Dr. Lopez was patient, kind and compassionate. He made sure I was comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

First time ever coming to Mint & glad I did. Great environment & everyone was great. Thank you Iris for walking me through the first steps. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Really loved my visit!! The woman at the front desk was very nice and helpful, I felt super comfortable during my visit. I don’t have insurance, but their out of pocket fees are very reasonable. I will definitely recommend them in the future, and will return for all of my dental needs!! Thank you MINT, for all of your help, and making me feel at ease!! You guys are truly a life saver...😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

Amazing service. I hate the dentist and am terrified of getting work done but they made me so comfortable and at ease! They answered all my questions and were amazing 🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2020

I had an amazing experience! I'll be back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2020

So happy I came here!! Everyone was super sweet, friendly and polite. I’ll definitely recommend my friends and family here. And the free whitening kit is great! Just did my first 45 minutes and I actually already see a difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

I've had my teeth cleaned by Kouqzou twice now- once a deep clean and the other a regular cleaning. Both times I felt comfortable and relaxed, and she gave good recommendations for maintaining. I drink ALOT of coffee and there was significant staining, but she was matter of fact, got it all and didn't make me feel self-conscious about the stains, which I really appreciated. Both times I just popped in headphones and listened to an audiobook, and I barely noticed what was happening. Great dental experiences. The front desk staff is very friendly and professional as well :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2020

The best Dentist practice I've ever been to. Very nice atmosphere. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The amenities are a real treat. The office manager Jasmine was very sweet and a pleasure to talk to! Will not be going anywhere else More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2019

I can't say enough nice things about this place. The staff is so friendly, caring and most importantly professional. From the girls at the front desk to the assistants in the back they are all all-stars here. Shout out to Abby and Dr. Lopez who made me feel so comfortable during my treatment and post op appointments. I will definitely be recommending these wonderful people to anyone who will listen. I too have found my new dental home. Trust me, You will not be disappointed in your visit here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2019

Such a great experience! Everyone is so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Everything was just laid back yet very professional. My visit had the ambiance of a luxury spa treatment. The ladies working the front desk were incredibly sweet and welcoming. My doctor, dental hygienist, and dental assistant were on point. I actually started snoring at least 4 different times. I have just found my new dental home!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

Really nice place. Great costumer service and amazing atmosphere. Take really good care of their patients. I was scare to get a tooth extraction but they made it be a good experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 08, 2019

What is there not to love about my experience with Mint dentistry! Kind staff, free whitening, ease of checking in and getting X-rays. Received a great cleaning job while watching my favorite show on Netflix and receiving a chair massage. “The way every dentist visit should be.” Thanks Iris for being so attentive and nice! I finally found my dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 03, 2019

What is there not to love about my experience with Mint dentistry! Kind staff, free whitening, ease of checking in and getting X-rays. Received a great cleaning job while watching my favorite show on Netflix and receiving a chair massage. “The way every dentist visit should be.” Thanks Iris for being so attentive and nice! I finally found my dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 24, 2019

First time at the Mint Dentistry, I love the friendly, and helpful staffs. Dr. Lopez really explained a lot of informations that I did not know. First experience here is very impressive and I would like to come back here again. 5 stars for Mint Dentistry. Thanks a lot. Definitely highly recommend to Janele for cleaning, she does very great job and she also take X-ray for your teeth to make sure it really clean after her work done, very satisfy with her good work. Thank you so much. I will come back for the next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2019

First time at the Mint Dentistry, I love the friendly, and helpful staffs. Dr. Lopez really explained a lot of informations that I did not know. First experience here is very impressive and I would like to come back here again. 5 stars for Mint Dentistry. Thanks a lot. Definitely highly recommend to Janele for cleaning, she does very great job and she also take X-ray for your teeth to make sure it really clean after her work done, very satisfy with her good work. Thank you so much. I will come back for the next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2019

I walked into Mint Dentistry and unbeknownst to me they were all such great people. The entire environment is such an experience. Iris, the young lady that did my X-Rays was such a pleasure. The front desk staff was even more of what I call someone to see, from greeting with a smile to exceptional manners. I recommend anyone to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Great customer service! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Great experience! Great staff! All amazing and always smiling! The cleaning I had was very detailed and thorough! Recommend 10 out of 10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Great experience I highly recommended, the staff is so welcoming and wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

I walked into Mint Dentistry and unbeknownst to me they were all such great people. The entire environment is such an experience. Iris, the young lady that did my X-Rays was such a pleasure. The front desk staff was even more of what I call someone to see, from greeting with a smile to exceptional manners. I recommend anyone to them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

Super friendly from the moment you walk in the door, the whole staff had great attitudes. Iris was a great and made sure I was comfortable! 😊 thank you guys More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

First and foremost I want to start with I am terrified of going to the dentist. However, the staff at Mint Dentistry Greenway are nothing short of AMAZING!! They took the time to explain all the concerns I had no matter how big or small. They were kind, gentle and made me feel welcomed. I highly recommend if you are like me and terrified of dental visits to give them a try and they will put your mind at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

I loved it here! Amazing staff! So friendly and very professional. This is my new dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2019

By far the best dentist office I’ve been to. Always heard their advertisements on the radio and ignored them but I sure have been missing out! Jasmine & Donesha were so friendly & welcoming, answered any questions I had. Dr. Lopez was super nice & professional, took the time to answer questions & concerns. Wasn’t the usual where the dr is in & out type of deal, I actually felt cared for. Highly recommend this place, you will not be disappointed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Hello Good Afternoon Mint Dentistry☀️, I Absolutely Love Mint!!! All the technicians and the Dentists where Remarkable I’ve never been to Dentist with such treatment. They are affordable and Im excited 😊 that they are my new dentist. My son and I had an unforgettable experience. Thank you 🙏🏾 Mint!!! 🌺 You guys Rock!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

First time at the Mint Dentistry, I love the friendly, and helpful staffs. Dr. Lopez really explained a lot of informations that I did not know. First experience here is very impressive and I would like to come back here again. 5 stars for Mint Dentistry. Thanks a lot. Definitely highly recommend to Janele for cleaning, she does very great job and she also take X-ray for your teeth to make sure it really clean after her work done, very satisfy with her good work. Thank you so much. I will come back for the next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2019

Staff is awesome. Everyone is very welcoming sweet. Everything was explained very thoroughly before and after. Office is very clean and comfortable. Will definitely be my dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 26, 2019

Great staff and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Great experience all around. From the front desk staff to the dental hygienists, Iris and Kouazou, and dentist, Dr. Lopez, everyone was friendly and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Iris did an amazing job! She is super professional and extremely nice. Service is amazing. Iris does a great job of making you feel comfortable & right at home. Dr. Lopez was great! He was super thorough & polite. Great team. Thank you guys! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

One of a kind experience. Definitely not your ordinary dental office. Great staff and Doctors. Won't be switching to another office any time soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Iris was wonderful. She was nice and made me feel right at home. Mint dentistry definitely knows what they are doing. By far the best dentist experience I've ever had. Mint makes you want to come to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Iris and Dr. Lopez were great! The staff is extremely friendly and welcoming, great place all around. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

From the time I walked in the door, I received the most amazing greeting from both ladies (Kelsey & Jasmine) at the front desk. They were so happy to see me, I felt like I was a celebrity. The dentist (Dr. Lopez) was very attentive to my concerns & very thorough with his explanations & he answered all of my questions. I felt as if Everyone in the office genuinely loves working at Mint. Doniesha took my x-rays & she was so personable & very patient with me. This Greenway location in Houston is top notch & I am happy to have found them. I’m going to send everyone I know in need of a dentist to this location! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Warm and inviting atmosphere thanks for caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

I will definitely be back! My hygienist Iris was informative, kind, and made the start of my appt at a new dentist a great experience. They have massage chairs, Netflix, beats headphones for music, free whitening gel, and even a large (not travel size!) free thing of toothpaste. I have never had a dentist experience quite like this. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Dr. Lopez, Iris and Rosanna took such great care of me during my visit. It was my first time to visit MINT and I am definitely a believer. They were all so kind, welcoming and patient. Everything was explained so clearly, all questions were answered and I never felt pressured into additional treatments or products. I received an exam, cleaning and had to get a few fillings. I was pleasantly surprised that my terrible insurance covered most of the costs! Kelsey went through all of the billing information and was extremely thorough in her explanations. The free custom whitening trays and gels are a nice touch! 10/10 would recommend this MINT location to a friend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at MINT dentistry. The staff was very professional and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Very kind staff :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Highly recommend if your looking for a new dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

I had a great experience. Abby has been kind and caring from the minute I walked in the door! Definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

I have already enjoyed my experience and I am still in the chair; thank you all for being so welcoming and attentive. This “MINT” office is by far the best dentist experience I’ve ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Best dental experience ever! Clean, modern, relaxing and great customer service. Iris and Dr. Lopez were so professional, polite and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Excellent service! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2019

Great place, friendly people! Always walk away with a something! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2019

Great people and great service! I highly recommend. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2019

Cynthia, Dr.Lopez and Rosanna were great! The overall appointment did take much longer than expected but definitely pleased even without taking part in the Netflix and all that extra fun stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Mint Dentistry Greenway has a wonderful atmosphere and welcoming spirit! The customer service was great and Elizabeth and Bailey at the front desk were phenomenal!! I LOVE MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Had a wonderful time at mint dentistry today. Very professional staff, lots of pretty ladies. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

The best experience I’ve ever had with dentist and in an office. They call you and speak kindly when they do. The reception makes you feel comfortable and like you’re at a good friends house. They’ve mastered giving their patients a great experience and with a knowledgeable dentist that knows what he is doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Beautiful office and Amazing staff ! Everyone is so helpful & informative !!! I love it here 💚 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

First time here today. I will remain a customer here. I felt spolied with everything they offer. like the queen i am. Lol Very professional and smiles everywhere you turn!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Loved the staff and treatment. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Great experience from start to finish! Dr. Lopez and Cynthia were amazing! All the staff did a great job in ensuring my experience was smooth and comfortable. Massage chairs in the exam rooms! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

I'm a new patient here at this location and from the moment I walked in I felt very welcome! They have a amazing spot and it very well put together! The staff are amazing and extremely helpful with any questions you may have. Cynthia and the front desk ladies were amazing and I know I made a good choice! Just simply amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Iris and Dr. Lopez were welcoming and made getting a filling as painless as possible! Looking forward to returning in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

I had a GREAT experience! 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

All super nice and thorough. Conscient location. Super clean. Spa like. I’ll be back More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Wonderful Customer Service, Good Vibes and Atmosphere. Kid and Adult Friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Everyone at this office including Iris and Dr. Lopez are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. The office is super clean and has perks like Netflix! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Great people and great service! I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Had a great experience at the Greenway location. We initially were going to another location that didn't really live up to what I believed the Mint standards spoke of so instead of giving up we choose to go to this location, it's closer to our residence as well. The doctor was very kind. He introduced himself, explained what he would be doing and even asked if I had any concerns (none of this happened at the previous location). He did what I believed to be a thorough exam. The hygienist gave me an amazing cleaning and also explained herself every step of the way. The office was clean and didn't smell like I was at a restaurant! The staff was pleasant and inviting. My wife has an appointment soon and I hope she too has a pleasant experience with this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

The entire process was exceptional from beginning to the end. I am very pleased with my service at MINT. 🤩 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Great experience wonderful staff, they helped me not be so scared. Love Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

The service is great here. Awesome customer service. Great locations as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Streamline friendly service and atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

What an AWESOME place! This office has been completely amazing for my entire family! From the online booking process, to the contact before my appointment, entering the doors for the first time, during the dental assessment and leaving. Their professionalism, personable and pleasant approach made me feel very comfortable being here for the first time. I am so grateful I chose Mint to service my daughters and me today. This is an excellent family environment and they were very attentive to my daughter’s needs to ensure she understood the process due to she is Deaf. The peaceful ambiance is absolutely refreshing. Ms. Jasmine greeted us with a very beautiful smile and was here bright and early to receive us. Ms. Cynthia was a tremendous blessing as she helped with x-rays and ensuring my daughters were comfortable. She was extremely patient and delightful in explaining the process and also was able to engage my daughter. (Her name gave me a sense of calmness as it was my mother’s name. I usually test out a dentist before I bring my children, but I didn’t have time to do so. Therefore, her name and graceful smile truly helped remove all anxiousness and concern.) Dr. Lopez was very pleasant as well as he completed his assessment. He was very patient to allow me to interpret everything he needed to say to my daughter. I was completely amazed as some people talk really fast and don’t allow you time to interpret. Ms. Iris took the time to ensure we were comfortable as we waited for the hygienist. This entire staff was superb! If you need a professional and pleasant dental office; you want to make this your one stop shop! Also, in addition they give great gifts! 🤗 I love it! My daughter said to me in sign language, “this place is much better than the last one!” More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Great place very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Omg best dental experience in my life! Book your appt you won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Great experience at MINT dentistry! I did not know I would be walking out with a free whitening tray and was pleasantly surprised they send you home with a customized one! The technicians were very nice and helpful and Dr. Lopez was great and informative. I would highly recommend this dental office, they even let you watch Netflix during your wait! And you’ll be sent home with a great goody bag. So many reasons to come to MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Incredibly professional and amazing staff. I get severe anxiety going to the dentist but the staff here at Mint have made this a much more comfortable experience for me. 100 percent recommend if you are looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Staff is personable. I like that everyone has a unified dress code. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Helpful and honest staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

I love this office! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. From start to finish all my questions were answered and my needs were completely met! Donesha was super helpful and helped me get fitted for my whitening trays. Mint Greenway is definitely my new dental home!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

First time here and I love it. Dr. Lopez and Donniesha were very helpful, informative, and made me feel very comfortable and at home. Definitely recommend this company to whoever is in need of a dentistry family. I’m looking forward for my sexier teeth!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

I had a very great experience at MiNT Dentistry. I went for a teeth cleaning and teeth contouring. The staff is great. Dr. Lopez and his assistant Doneisha are wonderful! Mint dentistry gives you a modern dentistry feel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

I just competed my first visit with Mint Dentistry Greenway and I am very impressed. Everyone one was very sweet and the customer service was A+. I have definitely found my new dental home! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Thanks Dr. Lopez and Ms. Iris for the royalty prince treatment. You guys are great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Friendly staff, clean facility and equipment. I had a very pleasant first experience. Will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

They are amazing and Kind. IRIS AND DOCTIR LOPEZ ROCKS!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Super helpful and quick easy treatment More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Had a great experience! Loved the staff and the place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

I had an exceptional experience for my first time at mint. Iris, Adriana, and Dr. Lopez really answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Thank you Mint Dentistry Greenway for an AMAZING experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Definitely a luxury dentist office ! My experience has been first class. Ask for Iris dental assistant, she is amazing! Massage chair, Netflix, custom teeth whitening moldings. What more can they offer!! ❤️ Just finished my first cleaning ! Everything about this place is 5 star. So relaxing and surprisingly enjoying knowing my teeth are being taken care of and cleaned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Iris and Dr. Lopez were amazing!!! The whitening system is one I have never seen at any dentist. Iris took care of everything I asked for and Dr. Lopez came right in and was super professional and personable. I’m recommending to all my family TODAY! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Hello Good Afternoon Mint Dentistry☀️, I Absolutely Love Mint!!! All the technicians and the Dentists where Remarkable I’ve never been to Dentist with such treatment. They are affordable and Im excited 😊 that they are my new dentist. My son and I had an unforgettable experience. Thank you 🙏🏾 Mint!!! 🌺 You guys Rock!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Best dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

MINT IS THE BEST PLACE TO GO TO IF YOU NEED A RELAXING DENTAL ENVIRONMENT! WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND TO MY FAMILY & FRIENDS!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Great staff, really prompt, answered every question. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Mint Dentistry is by far the best dental I’ve ever experienced in my life, from beginning to the end it’s just spectacular. All the advertisements would make you think this has to be a gimmick but Mint definitely lives up to the hype! I’ve found my new dental home, and I’ll definitely be telling ALL my friends and family about Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

All the staff was friendly and helpful, and I was surprised to find out that all patients receive free personally molded whitening trays and whitening gel. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2019

Cynthia, Dr.Lopez and Rosanna were great! The overall appointment did take much longer than expected but definitely pleased even without taking part in the Netflix and all that extra fun stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 04, 2019

Great Customer Service, Easy and Fast. Highly reccomended. First day they offered Netflix Hulu Spotfiy Refreshment etc. These guys make ya feel welcomed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

Great service. My second visit to the dentist after going once when I was a kid. Very comforting and great customer service!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

Awesome experience! Quick and informative, can’t wait to try my take home whitening kit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

Great appointment! Very nice staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

I had an outstanding experience at this office. Dr. Lopez, Iris, and Monica were great. They provided me with the proper info and services to help me get my mouth back on track. I haven't been to the dentist in a while. I've always grew up with the fear of going due to sensitivity with my teeth, but they made me feel at home. If you are wondering if you should choose mint, you should. The moment i walked through the door, the wonderful ladies at the front greeted me with such a warm welcome I felt as if I had been coming to this office since I was a kid and came back for my 6 month checkup. Thank you Mint Dentistry Greenway for your amazing service today, I will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

Staff is awesome. Everyone is very welcoming sweet. Everything was explained very thoroughly before and after. Office is very clean and comfortable. Will definitely be my dental home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

This is an awesome place! The people here are amazing! ☺️ I will be coming back for years to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

Great customer service! Everyone was enjoyable to talk to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

They are great!!!! First time experience was the best one I’ve had. Office is nice and make you feel welcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

I had a great experience for my first New Patient appointment. From the moment I walked into through the door til I walked out, they treated me like their best friend. Iris was so professional and made sure I was always comfortable. They offer you so many little treats, it’s almost like a relaxing getaway! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

Staff was very friendly and decor was AMAZING! I felt like I was at a luxury spa! Will be coming back to see the wonderful ladies at MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

I had an amazing experience! I'll be back soon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

Great staff and very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

Very professional, once the cleaning was done I could really feel a big difference. I’d recommend Mint dentistry to those who's looking for a great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

Great service from the time I entered the office to the completion of my cleaning. Everyone explained what they were going to do before actually doing it. They assign you an assistant. Mine’s was Iris. She’s very good and informative. Dr. Lopez was very informative as well. Overall really great experience. Definitely a new twist to delivering Dental Services. Thanks EM More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

Had a wonderful experience and will definitely be coming back! A lot of attention to detail and felt very comfortable throughout my visit. Watching my favourite show while I was waiting in between X-rays was a nice touch as well. Everyone was very professional and pleasant! 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

Iris , Dr.Lopez and Jasmine were great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

Love mint dentistry!!!!!!! I always have an amazing experience whenever I come to mint dentistry everyone is always super professional and nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

Great service and staff! Treated me great and my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

The hospitality was great when I arrived, the procedures were explained before they were done, the assistant taking my xrays was very gentle with my sensitive gums, I appreciate them taking their time to make sure I remained comfortable! The doctor and hygienist were friendly and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

Very friendly and professional staff. Iris, April and Dr. Lopez took care of me and made me feel comfortable. Great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

Outstanding customer service. Got me in as a walk in no less with less than a half hour wait and they got my insurance all taken care of More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

The atmosphere is welcoming, friendly, and professional (excellent customer services) & affordable. Dentist are very friendly and extremely dedicated to providing an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend Mint Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

From the greeting to the cleaning, everything was great! I will definitely return in six months! 💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2019

I've always enjoyed coming to Mint Dentistry they always take good care of me and my teeth. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

If I can choose 10 stars I would! When you first walk in the office, the staff greets you with a smile. VIP treatment all the way. The staff is exceptionally professional and they made me feel very welcomed. I will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

The staff here is amazing love this office this the only dentist I will go to !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

The friendliest staff! Everyone is incredibly knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable. Love my results and can’t wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Best dental experience I’ve ever had. From the beginning of check to the end of check out, customer service was at 100%. Can’t wait for my next appointment! Thank you Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

First time at the Mint Dentistry, I love the friendly, and helpful staffs. Dr. Lopez really explained a lot of informations that I did not know. First experience here is very impressive and I would like to come back here again. 5 stars for Mint Dentistry. Thanks a lot. Definitely highly recommend to Janele for cleaning, she does very great job and she also take X-ray for your teeth to make sure it really clean after her work done, very satisfy with her good work. Thank you so much. I will come back for the next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Great place. Wonderful setting doesn’t seem like a dentist office at all. Seems like a dress code is required. Love the up to date technology, friendly setting. They inform you very well of all the procedures. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

The team here is great and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Strongly suggest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Love the facility, great customer service, do highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Beautiful office. Absolutely gorgeous. The staff was amazing. From the front desk to my dentist Dr. Lopez and my hygienists Doneisha and Janele. I will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Everything about this place is nice. The decor, the staff, the and the customer service. I really enjoyed my visit. I have one question though. Why is everyone there so damn pretty? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Excellent customer service. Very friendly from greeting at the door to exit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Best dentist visit ever! It was my first time going to a Mint Dentistry and I was blown away by the customer service. Curtis was so helpful at the front desk. Janelle and Dr. Lopez were so nice and explained everything they did, which I appreciated. I got to watch Netflix as I got my teeth cleaned! I scheduled my next appointments and am excited to go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

OUTSTANDING!!! 1,000% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Dr. Lopez was the absolute best! Jasmine and Liz were very professional! The office is very clean and accommodating! I'm definitely a life long customer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Dr. Lopez and his staff was awesome! I had the best experience and the staff was very nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Stumbled across this dentist by accident and I am amazed by the customer service and the service itself! From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out, there was always someone ready to answer my questions/concerns. I will definitely recommend to friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Great experience.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Very friendly staff and great service. Very satisfied with my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

A real good experience from walking in the door until I left. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

First time at Mint Dentistry had a great experience great welcome by Donneiaha who had a great smile. Everything that they advertised on the radio station Is true and just like they say when you enter MInt Dentistry the receptionist greet you with a great smile . I can't say enough about mint Dentistry just come and see for yourself More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Was the absolute best experience I had at a dental office. Staff is friendly and they answer all questions and concerns I had during my visit. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Jasmine was great as well as the whole crew. Very greatful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Love love love!!!! From the moment I walked in i knew I found my new dental home! Customer service is AMAZING! From the moment I walked in the front staff stood up to greet me and when I got to the back they put on Netflix for me and set me up with my massage chair. The doctors take their time and explain everything in detail to make sure I understand everything. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Wonderful Service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Had a great experience coming in for my initial check up and cleaning. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I’d definitely recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I had a great experience! Everyone was friendly and it was a very pleasant environment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

It was an absolute seamless experience! They are very warm and welcoming team! From the moment I walked in I felt very comfortable.....I have never been fond of the dentist, but when I say they have a forever patient in me!!! You gotta try them! #teamMINTgreenway More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

This office's team of assistants and Doctors and very welcoming, funny and make their patients feel very comfortable!!! Today I was about to avoid a extraction procedure, but the Dental assistant Doneisha calmed me down and finessed me to stay and also explained to me how important dental health and care is, also Dr. Lopez make you feel like he's kin to you and assures all is going to be well and also explained how important dental health and care is. I definitely will be coming back to this office for my dental needs! #SEXYTEETHANDBREATH More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Great staff. Painless cleaning. The freebies are also appreciated. I’ve always wanted my teeth whitened and now I get to do so for free. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

This has been one of the most pleasant dental experiences of my life. The staff was very welcoming and knowledgeable, very detailed and regarding treatment and plans. If you have to choose from any Mint Dentistry location, I highly recommend the Greenway location. Curtis, Tahrea, and Jenelle, all Rock. Thank you guys again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

They are so nice & make you feel comfortable! Pretty office that is easy to get to More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

My whole dental experience here has been amazing! From the front desk to my cleaning experience was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Love this place!!!! Glad I found yall More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Everyone was SO nice and respectful. I am very pleased with my time spent at Mint. Although I didn’t get any treatment done the customer service was exceptional I can’t wait to come back to get my treatment and leave another raving review, thanks Mint greenway y’all made this teacher happy on appreciation week ☺️☺️☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Excellent service and very lovely staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Had a beautiful time here... The people treat you like family.. Got a great price for my Dental Plan. And I will be using Mint Dentistry from here on out.... Thank you all so much 💋💋💋💋 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Everyone was super welcoming here at Mint!! Everyone I met today held a conversation with me and was really engaging and informative on any questions I had about my teeth and future visits. Also they were easy to talk to as far as issues and pricing. Staff was patient with me when making a decision. Also free stuff and I get to relax on my visit to the dentist. Would def recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Tahrea was a very nice and fun person, she made my visit very good and comfortable. ☺️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

The people at this Mint Dentistry location were very polite and professional and were able to answer all of my stupid questions . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Amazing and friendly service. Great quality of routine dental work! Highly impressed as always! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Services were awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

They were perfect 👌🏾. Will recommend them to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I HATE the dentist. This was the best experience I’ve ever had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Everyone is always so friendly kind and polite. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I had a great experience.Job well done! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

So happy I came here!! Everyone was super sweet, friendly and polite. I’ll definitely recommend my friends and family here. And the free whitening kit is great! Just did my first 45 minutes and I actually already see a difference. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

What a great experience!! Everything was so professionally done!! I look forward to my next appointment!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

I was sooo impressed as soon as I walked it. Jazmine as nice, pretty, Iris knows what she is talking about and knows what she is doing! I can honestly say that I am very pleased with Mint Dentistry!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

This is my first visit here and I’ve totally fallen in love. From the time I walked in the door, I was greeted by the friendly front staff. The wait time was great as well. If your like me and you don’t like to wait this is definitely your place. The dentist and assistant are very friendly as well. They made me feel very comfortable. They’re also very knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Staff was super friendly, attentive and tried to get me the best deal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Excellent Experience! This was my first experience with MINT Dentistry for myself and I was impressed! The staff was super-friendly and really professional. The atmosphere was great, the offices are beautiful and the dentist whom I saw was thorough and made sure I didn't have any questions. I loved the massage chairs and the music was great! I truly felt valued. I'll definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Wow! Not at all what I was expecting. From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left I recieved the best customer experience I've ever had at a doctor. Beautifully decorated office, amazing staff, gifts.. you name it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Most amazing experience ever ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Great Customer Service, Easy and Fast. Highly reccomended. First day they offered Netflix Hulu Spotfiy Refreshment etc. These guys make ya feel welcomed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Great customer service. Curtis was so warm and friendly from the moment I walked in the door. Very nice place, very accommodating staff. I will definitely be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Excellent customer service I have ever recieved from a dental office. All the staff were available and ready to answer any questions/concerns. The atmosphere was relaxing, takes the edge off if you are afraid of the dentist. The waiting area was comfortable and beautiful, the soft gospel music is a beautiful touch. Very clean facility. Thank you Mint for such an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Such a great experience! Everyone is so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Wonderful experience very nice staff and great energy More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Wonderful experience on Grand opening day. Great staff. Wonderful team. Very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Exceptional service with great welcoming and friendly staff! Would definitely recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Everyone in the office is super friendly and inviting. They really make you feel right at home. Definitely would recommend Mint Dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Awesome experience and friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Extremely convenient to book an appointment. Came in, completed some paperwork and they took care of the rest. Could not have asked for a better experience. Thanks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Super friendly service! Excellent discount plan offered More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Punctual, friendly, professsional, pain free... what else can I ask for? Curtis, Dr. Lopez and all of the staff were great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Friendly and fun dentist office ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Great staff, great service, and great location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Brand new location! Wonderful staff! Everyone has been so helpful! Thank you Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Awesome experience. Love the atmosphere. The techs and doctors are awesome. And the massage chair is a plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Very friendly. Excellent customer service. Comfortable environment. Janele is the best..very friendly......awesome work.....didn’t feel a thing felt very very comfortable......best place to get your teeth taken care off.....love Mint Dentistry...... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Eveyone was so polite from when i entered the door all through my treatment will recommend them for sure && Dr.Lopez was so gentle i literally felt nothing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Incredible experience, very professional and explains everything with detail More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2019

Although there were some hiccups throughout my appointment, everyone was really friendly here! More

5.0
Review from MP  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.